Users may report content, comments, profiles, groups or messages. Reports should be honest, specific and not weaponized.
Blocking a user immediately removes both users from each other’s feeds, search, profiles, comments, messages and recommendations, and creates a moderation notice for Wuubi. Safety reports are targeted for review within 24 hours.
When a reported violation is confirmed, the reported content is removed and the offending account may be permanently terminated. Other enforcement may include warnings, visibility limits, feature locks or suspension.